Pune Acp Transfers | Six ACPs in Pune police get internal transfers

by Team Deccan Express
0 comment

Pune : deccan expressPune Acp Transfers | Commissioner of Police Amitabh Gupta has affected internal transfers of six ACPs in the Pune police. The ACPs and the names of places from where they have transferred and posted at are as following:

1) Chandrakant Sangale: ACP Camp division to ACP Traffic division.

2) Gajanan Tompe: ACP Kothrud division to ACP Crime – I.

3) Bajrang Desai: ACP Vishrambaug division to ACP Hadapsar division.

4) Kalyan Vidhate: ACP Hadapsar division to ACP Administration.

5) Narayan Shirgaonkar: ACP Administration to ACP Vishrambaug division.

6) Rukmini Manohar Galande: ACP Traffic division to ACP Kothrud division.

ACP Yashwant Gawari who was recenty transferred to the Police Commissionerate, Pune, has been posted as ACP Camp division.

Pune Cyber police arrest one in the health department question paper leak case

Indrani Balan Foundation | A step towards new science and innovation ! Indrani Balan Foundation donates 23 crore to create a facility at IISER Pune

Maharashtra Rains | Record rainfall reported in Pune, other parts of Maharashtra

Pune Police | Habitual vehicle thief held, four two-wheelers seized

Maharashtra Rains | Rainfall reported in Nashik, Mumbai, Pune and Konkan

Sitaram Kunte appointed as the Principal Advisor to the Chief Minister after retirement

Related Posts