Adv Pandurang Thorve elected President of Pune Bar Association

by Team Deccan Express
0 comment

Pune : deccan expressPune Bar Association Elections | Adv Pandurang Thorve has emerged victorious by a majority in the 2022 elections of the Pune Bar Association. Adv Vivek Bhargude and Adv Laxmanrao Yele-Patil have been elected as vice-presidents.


Adv Pandurang Thorve received 2,511 votes and Adv Hemant Zanjad got 1,386 votes. In the election for the vice-president’s post Adv Vivek Bhargude got 2,139 votes and Adv Laxman Yele-Patil got 1,550 votes. Adv Chandrashekhar Bhujbal got 978 votes, Adv Jayashree Chaudhari Bidkar got 1,325 votes, Adv Amey Deshpande got 325 votes and Adv Krishnaji Zende received 460 votes.


In the election held for the secretary’s post, Adv Surekha Bhosale and Adv Amol Shitole emerged victorious. Ad Surekha Bhosale got 1,768 votes, Adv Amol Shitole got 1,819 votes, Adv Piyush Rathi got 1,584 votes and Adv Shital Bhutada got 1,125 votes.


Adv Shilpa Kadam-Birajdar was elected as an auditor and she got 1,885 votes. Adv Ajay Deokar got 1,443 votes and Adv Satish Shingde got 364 votes.


Following 10 members have been elected unopposed as executive committee members

1) Adv Kunal Ahir

2) Adv Amol Bhorade

3) Adv Tejas Dandagavhal

4) Adv Sai Deshmukh

5) Adv Amol Durkar

6) Adv Archita Joshi

7) Adv Kajal Kavde

8) Adv Mazhar Mujawar

9) Adv Ajay Navale

10) Adv Ritesh Patil


Join our Telegramfacebook page and Twitter for every update

Related Posts