Police Inspector Transfer | 11 PIs, 2 APIs, 9 PSIs transferred in Pimpri Chinchwad

by Team Deccan Express
0 comment

Pimpri : deccan express Police Inspector Transfer | In all, 11 police inspectors (PIs), two assistant police inspectors (APIs) and nine police sub-inspectors (PSIs) have been transferred, appointed internally within the jurisdiction of the Pimpri Chinchwad Police Commissionerate. (Police Inspector Transfer)


Commissioner of Police Krishna Prakash issued transfer orders on Saturday evening. Separate PIs have been appointed at the Nigdi police station for the Ota Scheme area and the Anti Arms Cell.


The names of transferred PIs and their current and new posting into brackets:

1. Ranganath Bapu Unde (Control Room to Pimpri Traffic Division)

2. Dr Amarnath Ramchandra Waghmode (Control Room to Talawade Traffic Division)

3. Vijaya Vilas Karande (Contol Room to Nigdi Traffic Division)

4. Shankar Rambhau Damse (Control Room to Nigdi police station, Ota Scheme)

5. Sunil Jayawant Pinjan (Control Room to Anti Arms Cell)

6. Varsharani Jivandhar Patil (Control Room to Dehu Road police station),

7. Dnyaneshwar Babab Katkar (Control Room to Crime Branch Unit 1)

8. Machhindra Ramakant Pandit (Control Room to Crime Branch Unit 4)

9. Prasad Shankar Gokule (Crime Branch Unit 4 to MOB/PCB)

10. Rajendra Pandurang Barge (Control Room to Chikhali police station)

11. Manoj Baburao Khandale (Control Room to Special Branch)


The names of transferred APIs and their current and new posting into brackets:

1. Ganesh Govind Pawar (Reader to DCP, Crime to EOW)

2. Ambarish Sanjay Deshmukh (Crime Branch Unit 4 to Anti Arms Cell)


The names of transferred PSIs and their current and new posting into brackets:

1. Tukaram Harishchandra Shelke (Control Room to Reader to DCP, Crime)

2. Mahesh Dnyandev Mulik (Control Room to Chikhali police station)

3. Shrinivas Abasaheb Darade (Control Room to Sangvi police station)

4. Swapnil Bhagawan Wagh (Control Room to Chikhali police station)

5. Sharad Dalsingh Shimpane (Control Room to Talegaon Dabhade police station)

6. Pournima Anandrao Kadam (Control Room to Bhosari MIDC police station)

7. Prashant Rajendra Relekar (Control Room to Special Branch, ATC squad)

8. Balasaheb Laxman Adhari (Control Room to Special Branch)

9. Santosh Dnyandev Lande (Control Room to Chakan police station).


Related Posts