17 MPs coronavirus positive, Monsoon session already started

by amolwarankar
0 comment

New Delhi: Coronavirus test report of 17 Member of Parliament in the country has resulted positive. These MPs include BJP MP Meenakshi Lekhi, Pravesh Sahib Singh Verma, BJP MP from Karnataka Anant Kumar Hegde. The corona test of these MPs was done before the monsoon session of Parliament began.

The monsoon session of Parliament has started from today. Due to coronavirus, extreme precautions are being taken in the Parliament. Only those MPs whose corona test report has come negative are participating in the proceedings of Parliament.

These 17 MPs are Corona positive-

The list of 17 MPs who became victim of coronavirus are Meenakshi Lekhi, Pravesh Sahib Singh Verma, Anant Kumar Hegde, Sukhbir Singh, Dr. Sukanta Majumdar, G Madhavi, Pratap Rao Jadhav, Janardan Singh Sigriwal, Hanuman Beniwal, Vidyut Varan Mahato, Pradan Barua, N. Redappa, Selvam G, Pratap Rao Patil, Ramshankar Katheria, Satpal Singh, Rodmal Nagar.
One of the MP, Hanuman Beniwal is confused whether he is positive or negative as there are different results for different tests.

According to the latest update, another BJP MP is coronavirus positive. Corona report of BJP MP from Ladakh Jamyang Sering Namgyal has come positive.

Related Posts